30 Day Photo Challenge

image

Day One-
Ten Things About Myself:

1.My hubby and kids are my favorite people to spend time with. I start missing them just minutes after heading out the door to do errands or something.
2.  I like maps, but am ironically  very bad with directions. :p
3.  I love pictures and learning about photography. Editing pics in photoshop is a lot of fun too.
4. I only like to wear running shoes because they feel lighter to me and bend easier. Funny fact. 🙂
5. I love to read!
6. I love the sunshine! Warm weather, being outside in the yard, watching the kids ride their bikes, going to the beach. And I don’t care much for the cold. Altho there are some fun things about winter, I luv luv luv summer & spring! 🙂
7. I homeschool my kids and I love education!
8. I love our country and the freedoms we still have, and am grateful for everyone who keeps us safe so we can sleep soundly each night and choose how to educate our kids.
9. I like pink! & sparkle.
10. I believe 🙂

Published in: on February 26, 2011 at 9:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deelene.wordpress.com/2011/02/26/30-day-photo-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

